Crazy outfits!

Riktigt galna outfits!
Checka!

Angelic Pretty & Baby The Stars Shine Bright Lolita dresses
Angelic Pretty jacket in Harajuku
La Pafait hair bow & hair clips
Angelic Pretty purse in Harajuku
Angelic Pretty bow rings in Harajuku
Fabric bag in Harajuku
Metamorphose laceup boots in Harajuku
Mary Magdalen coat in Harajuku
Lace-trimmed Angelic Pretty hat in Harajuku
Angelic Pretty handbag w/ hearts & bows
Angelic Pretty rings & bracelets in Harajuku
Comodo laceup boots & print tights
Hahah måånga bilder!
Men bara Enjoy!
KRAM!
kommentera gärna vad ni tycker om outfiten!
Själv tycker jag den är galen och vågad! Jag skulle själv inte ha de självförtroende att ha på mig detta!
Skulle inte vara min favvo outfit men men!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie Legendre

Neeeej dem e go0000000sssssssigggggaaaa!

2012-03-30 @ 20:29:43
URL: http://marieeeee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0